The inspiring fashion visionnary KoshKa Mashka

Today I want to tell you about my friend Mari, fashion designer and creator of the french brand KoshKa Mashka. Everything about her style and brand inspires me : the colors she chooses, the materials she uses, her perfect cuts and finishing topped with a Lurex golden thread… She is a visionary and poetic designer : Mari is always one step ahead of new trends !

Mari, with her armenian origins, brings sunshine in your wardrobes. My own wardrobe is full of her unique creations. I always tell she is the hidden sister of Karl Lagerfeld… Her unique designs are handmade in her own parisian workshop. At KoshKa Masha, there are only made in Paris limited collections.

What also inspires me, are her combination of colors, which always go together and make up her unique style.

When discussing about our collections, we often talk about our projects and shared passion for luxury and fashion. Our love for high-end products is what makes our brands chic and timeless…and complementary !

Actually, you will notice that when I post a picture of one of my bags on my website, Instagram or Facebook,  the model usually wears Koshka Mashka clothing.

KoshKa Mashka embodies the parisian style. To me, this brand is sure value.

If you don’t know her yet, visit her store :

Koshka Mashka, 36, rue de Poitou, Paris 3ème. +33(0)950488585

Métro : Saint-Sébastien Froissart


Related Posts

KoshKa Mashka, inspirante et visionnaire de la mode…

J’ai très envie de vous parler de mon amie Mari, créatrice de mode de la marque française KoshKa Mashka. Parce que chez elle, tout m’inspire : ses coloris chatoyants, ses matières « nobles », ses coupes impeccables, ses finitions raffinées surmontées de Lurex, un fil d’or bi-matière… C’est une créatrice de magie à la fois visionnaire et poétique : Mari a toujours une longueur d’avance sur les tendances ! 

D’origine arménienne Mari, apporte du soleil dans nos dressings. D’ailleurs, le mien est garni de ses pièces singulières. Pour plaisanter, je lui dis souvent qu’elle est la petite sœur de Karl Lagerfeld… Ses créations uniques sont fabriquées à la main, dans son atelier parisien. Chez KoshKa Mashka, il n’y a que des collections limitées made in Paris ! 

Ce qui m’inspire aussi chez Mari, ce sont ses associations de couleurs, harmonieuses ou décalées, qui se rehaussent les unes par rapport aux autres, et qui font qu’on reconnaît directement son style.

Dans les coulisses de nos créations, nous parlons beaucoup de nos projets et de notre passion commune pour le luxe et la mode. L’amour pour le haut de gamme et les pièces Intemporelles : voilà ce qui fait que nos marques sont indémodables… et tellement complémentaires ! 

D’ailleurs, vous remarquerez : quand je mets en scène un de mes sacs sur mon site, sur Instagram ou sur Facebook, le mannequin porte très souvent une pièce Koshka Mashka. 

Koshka Mashka incarne LE style parisien. Pour moi, cette marque est une vraie assurance vie !

Si vous ne la connaissez pas encore, découvrez-là vite : Koshka Mashka, 36, rue de Poitou, Paris 3ème. +33(0)950488585

Métro : Saint-Sébastien Froissart


Articles liés